Jump to content

FM Star - Sounds of Summer 2023 Live Set 22.08.2023

Recommended Posts

Új mix a nyár legjobb zenéivel Dance / Electro Pop / House stílusban

Length: 4798 seconds
MPEG-1 layer 3
320 kbps, 183699 frames
44100 Hz Joint Stereo

Sounds of Summer 2023 Tracklist

01. Lost Frequencies - Back To You (Amice Remix)
02. Jonas Blue ft. Rani - Finally
03. Purple Disco Machine & Kungs - Substitution
04. Hoved - Somebody
05. Jude & Frank & ATCG - La Tarde
06. Leandro Da Silva, Avensis & C-Fast - Que Quieres
07. Alegra Cole - Cruel Summer
08. Sigala x MNEK - Radio
09. Superlover - Dance [to the beat] (Kronan Remix)
10. Tiesto - Lay Low (Mason Flint Remix)
11. Wuki - Edge Of Seventeen
12. David Guetta Feat. Anne-Marie & Coi Leray - Baby Don't Hurt Me (Hypaton & Guiseppe Ottaviani Remix)
13. Jax Jones x Calum Scott - Whistle (Robin Schulz Remix)
14. DJ Apollonia - Rhythm Dancer (Crazibiza Remix)
15. Louis Millne - All I Need
16. Modjo - Lady Hear Me Tonight (James Hurr & Mark Knight Remix)
17. Babes On The Run & Crazibiza - Fly High
18. Alok, James Arthur - Work With My Love (Mark Knight Remix)
19. Mark Knight, Armand van Helden - The Music Began To Play
20. Stefanno b2b Julianno - Bukovina
21. Scooter, Giuseppe Ottaviani - Hyper Hyper
22. Switch Disco & Ella Henderson - React (Gabry Ponte Remix)




Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...