Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Michael Klubertanz - Wuthering Heights (Original Soundtrack) (2019)

Recommended Posts


Artist: Michael Klubertanz
Title: Wuthering Heights (Original Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: Michael Klubertanz
Genre: Classical, Soundtrack
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 103:47 min
Total Size: 503 MB

01. The Tenant Calls
02. Come with Me
03. A Strange Present
04. Time of Attachment
05. Hindley´s Return
06. Spying on the Grange
07. Lonely and Outcast
08. A Fit of Violence
09. Solace to the Sores
10. Cathy´s Choice
11. Cathy´s Dilemma
12. Heathcliff´s Return
13. Dating Isabella
14. Leaving the Grange
01. Call of the Heights
02. Tying the First Knot
03. Cathy Is Dying
04. The Tree of Sorrow
05. Hindley´s Last Fight
06. Hareton Grows Up
07. A Weak Introduction
08. The New Generation
09. Edgar Is Troubled
10. Forced Ghostwriting
11. Forced Marriage
12. Owning Them All
13. Nelly Remembers
14. Making Friends
15. Rethinking the Past
16. Heathcliff´s Death
17. The Story Ends
18. The Sweet Hereafter

Specializing in acoustic and orchestral music, Michael Klubertanz is a composer with a great stylistic versatility which enables him to find just the right tone for each project he devotes himself to. His strong conceptual approach is sure to deliver practical solutions for all possible tasks, thus making him a reliable and trusted creative partner. Classically trained, the german musician is working professionally as composer, conductor, arranger and pianist in a great variety of genres, perfoming opera, symphonic music and chamber music as well as works from the rock, pop and jazz genres. The swedish sample instrument company Precisionsound relies on his demos regularly as well as the Indian manufacturer Crypto Cipher. He is currently teaching at the Stuttgart University of Music and Performing Arts. Having always been fascinated with film, it was only natural for him to express himself sonically in this medium. The ever-increasing number of scores he produces documents his range of formats, from small, animated shorts, to feature length films. His music has been awarded multiple times.

Download links:

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account


Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.