Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Van Morrison - San Francisco Jazz Center (2017)

Recommended Posts

Van Morrison - San Francisco Jazz Center (2017) HDTV



01. You’re Driving Me Crazy
02. Travelin’ Light
03. Close Enough For Jazz
04. Going To Chicago
05. Things I Used To Do
06. The Way Young Lovers Do
07. Magic Time
08. Moondance
09. Hold It Right There
10. Have I Told You Lately
11. Fair Play
12. Ballerina
13. Broken Record
14. Everyday I Have The Blues
15. Miss Otis Regrets
16. All Saints Day

Genre:  Rock | Blues | Soul | Jazz
Quality:  HDTV | 1080i
Format:  MKV | 11.9Mbps
Length:  01:32:00 | 8.05Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1920x1080i | 16:9 | 29.970fps
Audio:  AC3 | 384kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Language:  English


Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.
pass: galexandersHD

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

Téma megosztása

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Jelenleg olvassa   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.