Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

John Lennon - Live In New York 1972 (2018)

Recommended Posts

John Lennon - Live In New York 1972 (2018) HDTV



01. New York City
02. It's So Hard
03. Woman Is The Nigger Of The World
04. Sisters, O Sisters
05. Well, Well, Well
06. Instant Karma (We All Shine On)
07. Mother
08. Born in a Prison
09. Come Together
10. Imagine
11. Cold Turkey
12. Hound Dog
13. Give Peace A Chance

Lineage: Vu+Solo2 DVB-S2 satellite receiver -> HDD -> Smart Cutter 1.92 -> .ts file format
Genre:  Rock
Quality:  HDTV | 720p
Format:  TS | 11.5Mbps
Length:  00:54:00 | 5.05Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 (4:3) | 50.000fps
Audio 1:  MP2 | 192kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Audio 2:  AC3 | 448kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Language:  English

Capper: Galexanders


Hidden Content

    Give reaction or reply to this topic to see the hidden content.
pass: galexandersHD

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

  • Upvote 2

Téma megosztása

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Jelenleg olvassa   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.