Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'progressive rock'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Info
    • PirateClub Hírek
    • Háttérinformációk
  • Letöltési fórumok
    • Filmek (DL)
    • Sorozatok (DL)
    • Zenék (DL)
    • Digitális Könyvek, Tutoriálok (DL)
    • Programok (DL)
    • Játékok (DL)
    • Szkriptek, Sablonok, Betűtípusok, Háttérképek (DL)
    • XxX (DL)
    • Kérések
  • Érdekességek a nagyvilágból
    • Tudományos hírek
    • Technikai és IT hírek
    • Sport hírek
    • Tudományos hírek Copy
  • Általános fórumok
    • Weboldalak
    • Filmek
    • Sorozatok
    • Szavazások
    • Hírek
    • Csevegés
    • Játékok
    • Zene
    • Sport
    • Erotika
    • Gasztronómia
    • Tudomány
    • Humor
    • Gumiszoba
    • Segítség
  • Számítástechnikai, technikai fórumok
    • Programozás
    • Grafika, Photoshop
    • Zeneszerkesztés
    • Filmszerkesztés
    • Operációs Rendszerek
    • Mobiltelefonok
    • Totalcar
    • Hardver

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL








Found 8 results

  1. Billy Howerdel – What Normal Was (2022) Kiadó: BMG Kiadás dátuma: 2022.06.10. Formátum: CD, Digital, Vinyl Műfaj: Progressive Rock Dalszerző: Billy Howerdel (A Perfect Circle, Ashes Divide) Közreműködő előadók: Billy Howerdel / Ének, vokál, gitár, basszusgitár, billentyűs hangszerek Tracklist: 01. Selfish Heart (2:50) 02. Free and Weightless (3:42) 03. Ani (4:24) 04. Beautiful Mistake (3:32) 05. The Same Again (5:12) 06. Poison Flowers (5:32) 07. Follower (3:59) 08. Bring Honor Back Home (3:45) 09. EXP (3:57) 10. Stars (5:09) mp3 – 320kbps – 105 MB – 42:01 https://data.hu/get/13343716/Billy_Howerdel_-_What_Normal_Was_2022.zip
  2. Alan White emlékére (1949-2022) *** Yes – The Royal Affair Tour: Live from Las Vegas (2020) Kiadó: BMG Kiadás dátuma: 2020.10.30. Formátum: CD, Vinyl Műfaj: Progressive Rock Közreműködő előadók: Jon Davison / Ének, akusztikus gitár, ütőhangszerek Steve Howe / Gitár, vokál Billy Sherwood / Basszusgitár, vokál, harmonika Alan White / Dob, ütőhangszerek Geoff Downes / Billentyűs hangszerek Vendégművészek: Jay Schellen / Dob, ütőhangszerek John Lodge / Ének (Track 8) Tracklist: 01. No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed (Richie Havens) (4:56) 02. Tempus Fugit (Geoff Downes, Trevor Horn, Steve Howe, Chris Squire, Alan White) (6:09) 03. Going for the One (Jon Anderson) (5:28) 04. I've Seen All Good People (Jon Anderson, Chris Squire) (7:11) a. Your Move b. All Good People 05. Siberian Khatru (Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Rick Wakeman) (10:27) 06. Onward (Squire (4:04) 07. America, including „Southern Solo” (Paul Simon) („Southern Solo” by Howe) (11:10) 08. Imagine (John Lennon, Yoko Ono) (4:53) 09. Roundabout (Jon Anderson, Steve Howe) (9:15) 10. Starship Trooper (Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squire) (11:42) a. Life Seeker b. Disillusion c. Würm mp3 – 320kbps – 175 MB – 1:15:15 https://data.hu/get/13310153/Yes_-_The_Royal_Affair_Tour_-_Live_from_Las_Vegas_2020.zip
  3. Jade Warrior - Last Autumn's Dream (Remastered Edition) 1972 (2022) 44.1-24 Country: UK Genre: Progressive Rock Format: FLAC (*tracks) Quality: Lossless [44,1kHz/24 bit] Time: 38:30 Full Size: 395.29 MB Formed in 1970, Jade Warrior were one of the most original British bands to emerge during the Progressive Rock era. The first incarnation of Jade Warrior featured Tony Duhig (guitars) and Jon Field (flutes, percussion), both of whom had been in the Psychedelic group July, and Glyn Havard (bass, vocals). Signing to the legendary Vertigo label, the band recorded their self-titled debut album in March 1971. A remarkable work, 'Jade Warrior' would be the template upon which the band would build their unique sound - venturing stylistically between ethnic music, melodic, gentle ethereal and ambient sounds and heavier guitar driven rock. By the time of the recording of this, their third album, in 1972, the band had expanded to a quartet with drummer Allan Price adding a new character to the band's sound. 'Last Autumn's Dream' was arguably the most fully realised album by Jade Warrior during their tenure with Vertigo Records, featuring such classic tracks as 'A Winter's Tale', 'Snake', 'Dark River' and 'Borne On The Solar Wind'. Download from [b]HotLink[/b] https://hotlink.cc/folder/4ce087f8-c7d2-11ec-a2c7-0cc47ac4f47e
  4. Ayreon - Electric Castle Live And Other Tales (2020) 48-24 Country: Netherlands Genre: Progressive Rock Format: FLAC (*tracks) Quality: Lossless [48 kHz/24 bit] Time: 02:35:03 Full Size: 1.87 GB Music Theories Recordings/Mascot Label Group release 'Ayreon - Electric Castle Live and Other Tales', a 3 LP set of last year's live spectacular performance of the third Ayreon album 'Into The Electric Castle'. Over four nights at Tilburg's 013 venue (scene of the Ayreon Universe series of live shows in 2017) Lucassen, his band and one of modern progressive music's most emphatic of casts celebrated the 20th anniversary of the third Ayreon album in front of thousands of adoring fans who had flown in from around the world. Originally released in 1998, 'Into The Electric Castle' is a classic tale of an epic quest. Set in 'no time and no space', it tells the story of eight individuals who are guided by a mysterious voice and tasked with finding the mysterious Electric Castle and discover what's inside. The entire album was performed live, featuring original album singers and musicians, such as Thijs Van Leer, Fish, Damian Wilson, Edward Reekers, Anneke van Giersbergen, and several special guests including Simone Simons (Epica) and Star Trek's John De Lancie as narrator. The 'Other Tales' are deep cuts from Arjen Lucassen's other projects, such as The Gentle Storm, Ambeon, Stream of Passion, Guilt Machine, Star One, his solo-album Arjen Anthony Lucassen and a very special Marillion cover. Download from [b]HotLink[/b] https://hotlink.cc/folder/f24a8d9a-8ffc-11ec-a2c7-0cc47ac4f47e
  5. Ayreon - Transitus (2020) 44.1-24 Country: Netherlands Genre: Progressive Rock Format: FLAC (*tracks) Quality: Lossless [44,1kHz/24 bit] Time: 01:20:36 Full Size: 959.89 MB Download from [b]HotLink[/b] https://hotlink.cc/folder/f24a8d9a-8ffc-11ec-a2c7-0cc47ac4f47e
  6. Marillion - An Hour Before It's Dark (Limited Edition) (2022) [5.1] 96-24 Country: UK Genre: Progressive Rock Format: FLAC 5.1 (*tracks) Quality: Lossless [96 kHz/24 bit] Time: 54:08 Full Size: 2.65 GB https://youtu.be/2IkXFx9LJDQ https://youtu.be/RA7Dl7TTrOQ Download from [b]HotLink[/b] https://hotlink.cc/folder/98087b6c-12d5-11ec-a971-0cc47ac4f47e
  7. Ayreon - The Source (2017) 48-24 Country: Netherlands Genre: Progressive Rock Format: FLAC (*tracks) Quality: Lossless [48 kHz/24 bit] Time: 01:28:28 Full Size: 1.11 GB Download from [b]HotLink[/b] https://hotlink.cc/folder/f24a8d9a-8ffc-11ec-a2c7-0cc47ac4f47e
  8. The Australian Pink Floyd Show - The Essence 2013 (2019, Blu-ray) Title: The Australian Pink Floyd Show - The Essence 2013 Year of release: 2013(2019) Genre: Progressive Rock, Rock, Tribute Show Released: Edel records Cast: Pink Floyd Tracklist: 1. Astronomy domine 2. Shine on you crazy diamond [Parts 1-5] 3. Money 4. Us & them 5. Any colour you like 6. Brain damage 7. Eclipse 8. Keep talking 9. What do you want from me 10. The happiest days of our lives 11. Another brick in the wall [Part 2] 12. Wish you were here 13. Pigs (Three different ones) 14. Careful with that axe Eugene 15. High hopes 16. Comfortably numb 17. Run like hell Quality: Blu-ray Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 23911 kbps / 1080i / 25 fps Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 2224 kbps Total Size: 24.37 GB Total Time: 02:00:00 Download Hoster: filefactory.com, rapidu.net, hitfile.net, turbobit.net
  • Create New...